Officers, Chair, and Councilors

President


Peter Angelos, MD, PhD, FACS
University of Chicago
Mailing Address: University of Chicago – Department of Surgery 5841 S. Maryland Avenue, MC4052 Chicago, IL 60637
Email: pangelos@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

Vice President


Raymond R. Price, MD, FACS
Intermountain Surgical Specialists, Intermountain Healthcare, Intermountain Medical Center, and University of Utah
Mailing Address: Intermountain Surgical Specialists 5169 South Cottonwood Street, Suite 410 Murray, UT 84107
Email: raymond.price@imail.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Krista L. Kaups, MD, MSc, FACS
Community Regional Medical Center, Fresno
Mailing Address: 2823 Fresno St Dept 1, CRMC, Fresno, CA 93721-1324
Email: kkaupsmd@communitymedical.org

Membership Chair

Annabel Barber, MD, FACS
University of Nevada School of Medicine
Mailing Address: 1701 W Charleston Blvd Ste 490, Department of Surgery, Univ of Nevada School of Medicine, Las Vegas, NV 89102-2309
Email: annabelbarber@gmail.com

IAES Councilor


Martha A. Zeiger, MD, FACS, FACE
The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Mailing Address: Johns Hopkins University Hospital Blalock 606 600 N Wolfe Street Baltimore, MD 21287-8611
Email: mzeiger@jhmi.edu

IATSIC Councilor


Raul Coimbra, MD, PhD, FACS
University of California San Diego Health System
Mailing Address: Mail Code 8896 200 W Arbor Drive San Diego, CA 92103
Email: rcoimbra@ucsd.edu

IASMEN Councilor


George S. Ferzli, MD, FACS SUNY
Downstate Brooklyn NY and Lutheran Medical Center Brooklyn NY
Mailing Address: 65 Cromwell Avenue Staten Island, NY 10304
Email: george@drferzli.com

ISDS Councilor

Tonia M. Young-Fadok, MD, MS, FACS
Mayo Clinic – Division of Colon and Rectal Surgery
Mailing Address: 5777 E Mayo Blvd Phoenix, AZ 85054
Email: youngfadok.tonia@mayo.edu

ASAP Councilor


Sandhya Lagoo-Deenadayalan, MD
Duke University
Mailing Address: Duke University Box 3110 Durham, North Carolina 27710
Email: lagoo002@mc.duke.edu

Past-President


Kathleen M. Casey, MD, FACS
Vice-President, ASAP; Secretary, G4 Alliance
Mailing Address: 15A Harrington Street Newport, RI 02840-3413
Email: kathleencaseymd@gmail.com